Twitter’s own “Positive Posse”, you’re all an inspiration.

 

Have you ever noticed how many Powerful words begin with the letter “P”? Let me know if you can add to what is put forth below.

 

The Phenomenon of social networking is forefront, with its Popularity and Pervasiveness which gives way to opportunities for us to Position and Promote our Presence via the many Platforms offered. Yes, Linked In, Facebook, Twitter and Blogging are all venues to Position ourselves.

 

Ruth Olbrych at Antiques by Zaar's High Point, NC showroom

Ruth Olbrych at Antiques by Zaar's High Point, NC showroom

On LinkedIn I Promote the Partnerships fostered through my Participation in the High Point Design Center, a group that Promotes year round availability to the Trade in High Point, N.C.  On Facebook I have created a Profile for my business, Antiques by Zaar, and similarly I tweet and blog for my business. I invite you to follow me along in any/all of these venues, to get to know me Personally.

 

 

Publicity also comes to mind with the Publishing of our Press release in Furniture Today, during the most recent High Point Market. Similarly, contributions to articles in High Point Market Authority press releases, as well as in Home Accents Today magazine, has helped put the Antiques by Zaar name out there. 

.

Happy to be Partaking in these Practices that Promote our Presence and as such Present us with Precious opportunities we may not otherwise have.

 

Hope you have found this Punchy, not pushy.

 

To PROMOTION, PEACE, and yes, PROSPERITY!

 

Ruth

WWW.ANTIQUESBYZAAR.COM

