Photo Shared by an Antiques by Zaar customer

Photo Shared by an Antiques by Zaar customer

Selling a line of fine Chinese antique furniture and having a long list of customers sing your praises is something that certainly makes my world go round. Please feel free to visit the  Testimonial section of my site and/or my Home Gallery, both locales having wonderful words and photos as provided by my dear customers. Having someone that carries the credentials to validate your collection is simply “icing on an already sweet cake.

To my delight I would have such a treat by way of Daphne Rosenzweig, of Rosenzweig Assoicates, and member of the International Society of Appraisers, who visited my warehouse August 2008 with her friend and colleague Carla Butler of Butler & Associates of Greensboro. Daphne had been following my site for some time and had been recommending me to her clients that inquired on my line. When visiting her friend in Greensboro she took it upon herself to arrange a first hand viewing of the collection she had seen online.

Vignette in the Antiques by Zaar warehouse

Vignette in the Antiques by Zaar warehouse

In her words. “It was a delight to visit your warehouse in High Point NC and view your excellent inventory of late Qing furniture….was impressed with the wide range of furniture, and its fine condition….your on-site manager was perfectly delightful, helpful and thorough… have always found your website an excellent resource…it is useful to find a company upon which one can rely for a straightforward and honest approach….”

Jeff Moore, the best of the best, as representative for AbyZaar.

Jeff Moore, the best of the best, as representative for AbyZaar.

My High Point warehouse is open by appointment throughout the calendar year and all day for High Point Design Center Events. As such we will be fully available August 6-7th for the 2 Day Sale/Poker Run/Networking Event.

Please feel free to contact me for further information. And for a sneak peak of our warehouse, please enjoy this video clip I made last Spring.

Ruth

ruth@antiquesbyzaar.com

www.antiquesbyzaar.com

