Margaret Russell with Tobi Fairley

As member of the High Point Design Center I made myself available at the book signing event our group co sponsored during High Point Market this past Fall. Sort of fell into the role of resident photogragher and throughout the evening enjoyed watching Margaret Russell, with grace and poise, autograph her newly published book Style and Substance.

And as I ventured to NYC shortly following Market and obtained a personalized copy of Margaret’s book I have available an autographed copy that I secured during her book signing.

Am offering this as a Christmas giveaway. Simply post a comment on this blog or send me an email to ruth@antiquesbyzaar.com with Style and Substance in the subject line and I’ll enter your name into a drawing which will take place December 23rd.

Winner will be announced here and in my Trade Bulliten.

Look forward to recieving contest entries for a lovely gift!

…and if you are not sure on taking your chances on winning, you can always go to Amazon and purchase. Just click the image below to take you directly to Amazon.

….you also might want to check out Mary Knackstedt’s The Interior Design Business Handbook as a “must have”.  Had the pleasure of meeting Mary during Market as well, and must say she’s a peach. Love to plug her book here. Again, click image below to take you directly to Amazon.

Ruth

www.antiquesbyzaar.com

ruth@antiquesbyzaar.com

