Wisdom, Work, Wealth: Winning  Insights to Reshape Your World

This is the platform for the 2011 WITHIT conference, and I just paid my registration fee for this not to be missed event, August 23-25 in Raleigh NC….I can’t wait!

...making friends along the way.

I urge any woman that has any affiliation to the home furnishings industry, that wants to be enveloped by a bevy of like minded professional women, AND be infused by a shared fervor for one’s work AND life….to sign up and join what I PROMISE will be an extraordinary opportunity….ie, you won’t be disappointed.

How can I be so sure? Last year I attended my first conference last which I gushed about in this blog…..and if you want to SEE what fun we had, you can check out the handful of photos I posted on facebook.

Keynote Judy George inspired us all....

Well organized, great venue, inspiring key note speakers, opportunities galore to network, beautifully laid gala awards dinner, interactive round tables, and, and and….

Have I convinced you yet?

…and one more thing.

Am honored to have been asked to moderate one of the 15 round table discussions, mine being on the topic of Blogging. Am excitedly preparing for this and would LOVE input from any would be attendees/would be contenders to visit my round table, as to what specifically you may like me to touch on. Will be shooting out further blogs on this between now and then, but would love input/feedback.

…just to make it easy, click here, for online registration/check out what’s up for this year’s not to be missed event. Hope to see you in Raleigh in August!

Rut

