…and I know them, love them and want to give a shout out!

KNOW I am only scratching the surface, and I KNOW that I am one of MANY that are shouting out to Suysel and Anne and their fine work, but add to the noise I will….

So thrilled for the continued exposure and success of their 2010 established “boutique” NY based interior design business…momentum which just seems to keep on going…

V and M , Vintage and Modern, included them in an eblast that came through  my email today,where they were featured and shared some of their “likes” ….

On twitter last week I read about the gals heading to the gala event at the NY Lillian August store, launching New York City Cottages and Gardens,  where they created the window display, shown below, which will be up for this coming month. See bunches of pix here, at the Tilton Fenwick blog.

….don’t  miss the” touch of Asian” added to the mix in the attention getting window display, by way of a ceramic garden stool….something they also used in the Southampton Showhouse this past summer.

Traditional Home loves them enough that they were included in their 2011 list of top 20 designers to watch, AND, now Elle Decor has them on their watch list, as Sarah Firshein,  Curbed editor,  nominated them as Blogger’s Choice for Interior Design!

…yes, that is just a teeny bit of what these gals are up to.

LOVE all that you are doing. LOVE the energy, passion, style and sense that you exude.

Yes, a fan, and thrilled to have you as a customer and friend of myself and Antiques by Zaar.

Ruth

Read previous post on Tilton Fenwick here.

