CD 54 Armoire

 

I just LOVE starting the new year, as we have for the past 10 years, with a new shipment of Chinese Antiques, to add to our offerings.

And I LOVE this  platform of a blog, combined with Facebook, LInkedIn , etc, to further spread the good news of it’s pending arrival.

Am including here a smattering of what is on this container, to whet your appetite…

Of course you can view all incoming by going to this link, or go to my website to view current items in stock, which are sorted by catagory.

SOLD!!!!

Yes, 60 plus new stock numbers are wending thier way from China to the States, with first destination point being my warehouse in High Point NC. Final destination points for all pieces to be determined by my customers, BUT know 3 are already heading to Rochester NY!

NOTE: When you click on the enlargement for the incoming items you will see dimensions and retail prices noted. Designers, be sure to ask me about Trade Discounts.

A 30% non refundable deposit will secure the piece as yours, and as such will note it  as SOLD. Balance is due when shipment lands and we’re ready to ship to you/your client.

Container is due to arrive early Februray, just before Chinese New Year!

Contact me, ruth@antiquesbyzaar.com or toll free at 1 866 868 9227/cell 207 838 2675, for further details…or leave a comment on this blog, or on facebook…whichever venue works for you.

Happy Shopping and look forward to hearing from you!

Ruth

CD 49 Console

 Click here to view all consoles on my website.

CD 36 Drums

 Click here to view my large selection of Home Accents.

CD 19 Loveseat

Click here to go to seating section on my website. 

CD 13 Large Dark Natural Sideboard

Click here to view all sideboards on my site.